Current

Principal Investigator
IMG_0375

Hwai-Jong Cheng
hjcheng@ucdavis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Associate Professor Collaborator
IMG_0385
Karl Murray
kdmurray@ucdavis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Postdoctoral Fellow

Julie Luu_Profile Final

 

Julie Luu
juluu@ucdavis.edu

***Congratulations***
Dr. Julie Luu receives 2018 Chancellor’s Award for Excellence in Mentoring Undergraduate Research in the Postdoc/Grad category

 

 

 

 

 

Poommaree Namchaiw
pnamchaiw@ucdavis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Junior Specialist

 

Yihan Jin
yihjin@ucdavis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Undergraduate Assistants

 

Milana Krush
mkrush@ucdavis.edu

***Congratulations***
Milana receives Outstanding Performance Citations, College of Biological Sciences

 

 

 

 

 

Cindy Liang
cieliang@ucdavis.edu

***Congratulations***
Cindy receives Outstanding Performance Citations, College of Biological Sciences

 

 

 

 

 

Bryan Heng
byheng@ucdavis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Julia Lemak
jlemak@ucdavis.edu

 

 

 

 

Jianan Li
lizli@ucdavis.edu

 

Shivani Maisuria
srmaisuria@ucdavis.edu

 

 

 

 

Danielle Genevieve Iben
dgiben@ucdavis.edu

 

Meet the Cheng Laboratory Alumni